– Following Monday’s edition of WWE RAW in Montreal, here is the updated list of official participants confirmed for the Intercontinental Championship Battle Royal at the upcoming WWE Battleground pay-per-view: Cesaro, Kofi Kingston, Damien Sandow, The Great Khali, Rob Van Dam, Dolph Ziggler, Big E., Ryback, Curtis Axel, Alberto Del RIo, Bo Dallas, Sheamus and Fandango.

– The following is the Bret Hart and “Bret Sandhart” segment from Monday’s RAW:

How Much Was Ronda Rousey Paid For Her Last Fight? [UFC 175 Salaries Revealed >>]