The main event for Sunday’s TNA Bound for Glory PPV is now Ethan Carter III defending the TNA title in a three-way against Drew Galloway and Matt Hardy, a change from the originally announced main event of Carter vs. Galloway.

On tonight’s TNA Impact Wrestling show on Destination America, there was a stipulation match where Galloway & Hardy were to face Carter & Tyrus.  If Galloway & Hardy won, then Hardy would be added to the main event. Galloway & Hardy won, thus adding Hardy to the match.

TNA Bound for Glory takes place on Sunday in Concord, NC, with the following card:

Kurt Angle vs. Eric Young
Bound for Gold Gauntlet Match: Mr. Anderson, Abyss, Robbie E, Mahabali Shera, Tyrus, Eli Drake, Aiden O’Shea, Chris Melendez and Jessie Godderz
TNA X-Division Ultimate X Title Match: Champion Tigre Uno vs. Rockstar Spud vs. TJ Perkins (TJP) vs. DJZ
TNA Tag Team Champions The Wolves vs. Trevor Lee and Brian Myers
TNA Knockouts Champion Gail Kim vs. Awesome Kong
King of the Mountain Champion Bobby Roode vs. Lashley
TNA World Champion Ethan Carter III vs. Drew Galloway vs. Matt Hardy