Click Here: Kangaroos Rugby League Jersey

Kansas City, Kansas:
– Orville Brown defeated Dorv Roche in 2 out of 3 falls
– Lee Wykoff beat Dan O’Connor 
– Steve Brody beat Jack Hader 
– Prospector Pete and Ray Schwartz drew 


Kansas City, Kansas:
– Mongolian Stomper beat Bob Geigel 2 falls to 1
– Pat O’Connor beat Bulldog Plechas 2 falls to 0
– Rock Hunter beat Reggie Parks  


Stillwater, Minnesota:
– AWA Champion Mad Dog Vachon beat Jack Lanza
– Larry Hennig & Harley Race beat Ivan Kalmikoff & Eddie Sharkey


Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada:
– Reggie Parks & Doug Gilbert & beat Larry Hennig & Harley Race
– Killer Kowalski beat Jack Lanza
– Billy Red Cloud beat Big K


Green Bay, Wisconsin:
– Nick Bockwinkel beat Red Bastien
– Billy Robinson beat Ray Stevens
– Ivan Koloff beat Bull Bullinski
– Don Muraco beat Treach Phillips


Osaka, Japan:
– AWA Tag Title vs IWA Tag Title: AWA Tag Team Champions Nick Bockwinkel & Ray Stevens & beat IWA Tag Team Champions Rusher Kimura & Great Kusatsu by dq 
– AWA Title vs IWA Title: AWA Champion Verne Gagne double knockout IWA Champion Mighty Inoue 


Allentown, Pennsylvania:
– Tony Garea & Larry Zbyszko defeated The Yukon Lumberjacks for the WWWF World Tag Team Title 


Montreal, Quebec, Canada:
– AWA Champion Nick Bockwinkel beat Gino Brito
– International Champion Dino Bravo beat Sailor White
– Tony Parisi beat Bob Boucher
– Richard Charland no contest Mad Dog Lefebvre
– Gino Brito & Hubert Gallant beat Mr Hito & John White in 2 out of 3 falls


Las Vegas, Nevada:
– AWA Champion Nick Bockwinkel went to a 60 minute draw with Curt Hennig 


San Francisco, California:
– AWA Champion Curt Hennig beat DJ Peterson
– Wahoo McDaniel won battle royal
– Ray Stevens & Greg Gagne & Wahoo McDaniel beat Dennis Condrey & Randy Rose & Dick Slater
– Tommy Rich no contest Adrian Adonis
– Kevin Kelly & Nick Kiniski drew Mitch Snow & Alan West
– JT Southern beat Soldat Ustinov


Toronto, Ontario, Canada:
– Evan Karagias defeated Disco Inferno to win the WCW Cruiserweight Title
– Norman Smiley defeated Brian Knobs to become the first WCW Hardcore Champion 
– In a tournament final, Bret Hart defeated Chris Benoit to win WCW World Heavyweight Title 


Ft. Lauderdale, Florida:
– Billy Gunn defeated Eddie Guerrero for the WWF Intercontinental Title 


– Natalya defeated LayCool to win the WWE Diva’s Title
– US Champion Daniel Bryan defeated Ted DiBiase to retain the title