— Below is the current and perhaps final lineup for tonight’s WWE NXT “TakeOver: WarGames” event from the Toyota Center in Houston, Texas. The show begins us at approximately 730 PM ET, so join us then for live match-by-match coverage.

    SAnitY (Eric Young, Alexander Wolfe, Killian Dain) vs. The Undisputed Era (Adam Cole, Kyle O’Reilly, Bobby Fish) vs. The Authors of Pain (Akam, Rezar) & Roderick Strong

    Click Here: Geelong Cats Guernsey

    NXT Title Match
    Andrade “Cien” Almas vs. Drew McIntyre

    Fatal 4 Way NXT Women’s Title
    Kairi Sane vs. Ember Moon vs. Peyton Royce vs. Nikki Cross

    The Velveteen Dream vs. Aleister Black

    Kassius Ohno vs. Lars Sullivan

    Ab Match/Contest
    Shawn Michaels vs. Johnny Gargano